Worcestershire Local Transport Body Membership

The membership of the WLTB is made up of the following representatives

  • Councillor Alan Amos, Cabinet Member with Responsibility for Highways,Worcestershire County Council
  • District Councillor Marc Bayliss,  Representative for the South of the County, Worcester City Council
  • Councillor Simon Geraghty, Leader of the Council with Responsibility for Finance, Worcestershire County Council
  • Councillor Adrian Hardman, Deputy Leader and Cabinet Member for Adult Social Care, Worcestershire County Council
  • Tom Pierpoint, Regional Development Manager, First Great Western
  • Councillor Dr Ken Pollock, Cabinet Member with Responsibility for Economy and Infrastructure, Worcestershire County Council
  • District Councillor Adam Kent, Representative for the North of the County, Bromsgrove District Council
  • Tom Stracey, Managing Director, White Logistics Ltd
  • Luke Willetts, Director of Operations, Worcestershire Local Enterprise Partnership

Members of the LTB are required to submit Declaration of Interest forms which indicate any

  • common, personal or professional interests that would benefit or adversely affect the outcome of the working or work of the WLEP
  • beneficial interest in a class of securities of a person or body/ies having a place of business or land in the Worcestershire area that exceeds the nominal value of £25,000 or one hundredth of the total issued share capital of that person or body/ies (whichever is the lower)
  • interest in a firm or contract with company seeking endorsement of the WLEP
  • land in the Worcestershire area or any adjacent district in which they are owner or occupier
  • membership of public bodies or other bodies

Declaration of Interests forms