Evesham Library

Record details

Address Oat Street
Evesham
WR11 4PJ
Telephone 01905 822722
Email EveshamLib@worcestershire.gov.uk
Library Manager Jodie Ford
Twitter http://twitter.com/EveshamLib
Facebook https://www.facebook.com/EveshamLib/
Opening Times

Opening Times from 1 September 2016

  • Monday: 9:30am – 5.00pm
  • Tuesday: 9:30am – 7:00pm
  • Wednesday: 9:30am – 5.00pm
  • Thursday: 9:30am – 5.00pm
  • Friday: 9:30am – 5.00pm
  • Saturday: 9:30am – 4.00pm

Christmas and New Year Opening Times

  • Saturday, December 23  - Normal opening times
  • Sunday, December 24 - Closed
  • Monday, December 25 - Closed
  • Tuesday, December 26 - Closed
  • Wednesday, December 27 - Normal opening times
  • Thursday, December 28 - Normal opening times
  • Friday, December 29 - Normal opening times
  • Saturday, December 30 - Normal opening times
  • Sunday, December 31 - Closed
  • Monday, January 1 - Closed
 
Location
Events
Reader Groups

Tuesday Readers Group

Meets: Second Tuesday of the month
Time: 2.30pm

October 10, Last Night in Montreal, Emily St John Mandel
November 14Members Favourite Book of the Year
December 12, The Sound and The Fury, William Faulkner

Thursday Book Club

Meets: Second Thursday of the month
Time: 6.00pm to 7:00pm Contact Martin Hammon 07980 846266

October 12, Me Before You, JoJo Moyes
November 9, People of the Book, Geraldine Brooks
December 14Curry Night Social
Rooms for hire
Facilities

  • Library Service at Home
  • Wi-Fi
  • Exhibition facilities
  • Meeting room
  • Internet public access terminals
  • Access for wheelchairs
  • Public fax
  • Self Issue Terminal
  • Scanner
  • Photocopying (A4)
  • Photocopying (A3)
  • Disabled toilets
  • Baby changing facilities
  • USB Memory Sticks available to buy
  • Reading Glasses available to buy
  • Earphones available to buy