Try out and test our new website!

Local Democracy

Political Structure of the Council

The council is currently controlled by the Conservative Group and Councillor Simon Geraghty is the Leader of the Council. Read more about County Council Elections.

Cabinet Member Decisions

Individual Cabinet Members with Responsibility (CMRs) are authorised to take Executive decisions, as specifically delegated by Cabinet. Read more about Cabinet Members Decisions.

Officer Executive Decision Making

Significant decisions which affect the public or a locality in Worcestershire (rather than individuals) which the public would reasonably expect to be recorded and published. Read more about Officer Executive Decisions Making.