County Council Elections

County Council elections were held on Thursday 4 May 2017, with the count taking place on Friday 5 May 2017.

There are 52 Electoral Divisions in the County and 57 Councillors were elected.

Two councillors were returned for each of the four divisions in the Redditch area and for the Stourport-on-Severn division. The remaining divisions returned one councillor.

The next whole County Council election will be held in 2021.