## **Notice of Election Agents' Names and Offices**

## **Worcestershire County Council Election of County Councillor**

Warndon Parish Division
Date of Election Thursday 19 October 2023

I hereby give notice that the names of election agents of the candidates at this election, and the addresses of the offices or places of such election agents to which all claims, notices, writs, summons, and other documents addressed to them may be sent, have respectively been declared in writing to me as follows:

Name of Election Agent (Surname First)	Address of Election Agent's Office	Name of Candidate (Surname First)
Wratten	3 Mayfield Road, Worcester,	Cross
Clare	WR3 8NS	Andrew Jonathan
Mackay	Worcester Conservative	Hodgson
Stephen John	Association, 15 Sansome Place, Worcester, WR1 1UA	Lucy Caroline
Morgan	16 Mayfield Avenue,	Murray
Alison	Worcester, WR3 8LA	Sarah Philippa Jane
Squires	133 Lansdowne Road,	Norfolk
George	Worcester, Worcestershire, WR3 8JW	Robyn Diane

Shane Flynn Deputy Returning Officer Dated 25/09/2023

Printed and published by the Deputy Returning Officer, Guildhall, High Street, Worcester, WR1 2EY