Statement of Persons Nominated

Worcestershire County Council Election of a County Councillor

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a County Councillor for

Warndon Parish Division

Name of Candidate (surname first)	Home Address	Description (if any)	Reason why no longer nominated. Decision of the Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.
Cross Andrew Jonathan	1 Bearcroft Avenue, Worcester, WR4 0DR	Green Party	
Hodgson Lucy Caroline	24 Brecon Avenue, Worcester, WR4 0RJ	The Conservative Party Candidate	
Murray Sarah Philippa Jane	9 Broadfield Gardens, Great Meadow, Worcester, WR4 0DP	Liberal Democrat	
Norfolk Robyn Diane	11, Norham Place, Berkeley Alford, Worcester, Worcestershire, WR4 0JR	Labour Party	

The persons above, where no entry is made in the last column, have been and stand validly nominated.

Dated Monday 25 September 2023 Shane Flynn Deputy Returning Officer

Printed and published by the Deputy Returning Officer, Guildhall, High Street, Worcester, WR1 2EY