Martley Library Link

Record details

Address Martley Village hall
Berrow Green Road
Martley
WR6 6PQ
Telephone 01905 822722
Email martleylibrarylink@worcestershire.gov.uk
Opening Times

Opening Times

  • Monday 2:30pm to 5:30pm
  • Thursday 10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Friday 2:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Saturday 10:00am to 12:00pm

Christmas and New Year Opening Times

  • Saturday, December 23  - Normal opening times
  • Sunday, December 24 - Closed
  • Monday, December 25 - Closed
  • Tuesday, December 26 - Closed
  • Wednesday, December 27 - Normal opening times
  • Thursday, December 28 - Normal opening times
  • Friday, December 29 - Normal opening times
  • Saturday, December 30 - Normal opening times
  • Sunday, December 31 - Closed
  • Monday, January 1 - Closed

 

 

 

 
Location
Notices and Promotions

The library grounds are available to the local community for events and activities. Please contact the staff on 01886 888396.

Facilities
  • Internet public access terminals
  • Public toilets