Declaration of Result of Poll for Redditch on Thursday 1 May 2025

ECLARATION OF RESULT OF POLL

Redditch Borough Council

Election of County Councillors for

Redditch Central on Thursday 1 May 2025

I, John Leach, being the Deputy Returning Officer at the above election, do hereby give notice that the number of votes recorded for each Candidate at the said election is as follows:

Name of Candidate	Description (if any)	Number of Votes*
BECKHELLING Clare Enyd	The Green Party	434
CHALK Michael	Conservative Party Candidate	949
EDMONDS David commonly known as EDMONDS Dave	Reform UK	1597 Elected
FRY Andrew	Labour Party	1095
HOLMES Andrew David commonly known as HOLMES Andy	Liberal Democrats	181
HOLMES Karen Michelle commonly known as HOLMES Karen	Liberal Democrats	180
HOLZ Christopher	Conservative Party Candidate	781
PRICE Adam Scott	The Green Party	322
SPILSBURY Jane Louise commonly known as SPILSBURY Jane	Labour Party	951
TUDGE Richard	Reform UK	1524 Elected
* If elected the word 'Elected' appears against the number of votes.		

If elected the word 'Elected' appears against the number of votes.

The	number of ballot papers rejected was as follows:	Number of ballot papers
А	want of an official mark	0
В	voting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to	1
С	writing or mark by which voter could be identified	0
D	being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty	8
Е	rejected in part	0
	Total	9

Vacant Seats: 2 Electorate: 16359 Ballot Papers Issued: 4158

Turnout: 25.42%

And I do hereby declare that,

David Edmonds,

Richard Tudge

are duly elected.

DECLARATION OF RESULT OF POLL

Redditch Borough Council

Election of County Councillors for

Redditch East

on Thursday 1 May 2025

I, John Leach, being the Deputy Returning Officer at the above election, do hereby give notice that the number of votes recorded for each Candidate at the said election is as follows:

Name of Candidate	Description (if any)	Number of Votes*
ASHLEY Karen Anne	Conservative Party Candidate	1130
BRUNNER Juliet	Conservative Party Candidate	1121
DRAGE Elaine Margaret	Liberal Democrats	227
HARTNETT William Patrick Anthony commonly known as HARTNETT Bill	Labour Party	961
MANNING Kathryn Lindsey	The Green Party	306
MONK Joanne Koren commonly known as MONK Joanne	Reform UK	2120 Elected
SNAPE Jennifer commonly known as SNAPE Jen	Labour Party	968
TAYLOR David Albert Mark commonly known as TAYLOR David	Reform UK	1994 Elected
TUCKER Charles Gordon John	Liberal Democrats	195
WHITE Kevin	The Green Party	252

If elected the word 'Elected' appears against the number of votes.

The	number of ballot papers rejected was as follows:	Number of ballot papers
А	want of an official mark	0
В	voting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to	2
С	writing or mark by which voter could be identified	0
D	being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty	6
Е	rejected in part	0
	Total	8

Vacant Seats: 2 Electorate: 15502

Ballot Papers Issued: 4817

Turnout: 31.07%

And I do hereby declare that,

- 1. Joanne Koren Monk,
- 2. David Albert Mark Taylor

are duly elected.

DECLARATION OF RESULT OF POLL

Redditch Borough Council

Election of County Councillors for

Redditch South on Thursday 1 May 2025

I, John Leach, being the Deputy Returning Officer at the above election, do hereby give notice that the number of votes recorded for each Candidate at the said election is as follows:

Name of Candidate	Description (if any)	Numb Vot	
SMITH Juliet Elizabeth commonly known as BARKER SMITH Juliet	Labour Party	1152	
BENNETT Roger Michael	Reform UK	2261	Elected
BOYD William Robert commonly known as BOYD William	Labour Party	978	
BRADLEY Benjamin Robert commonly known as BRADLEY Ben	The Green Party	389	
CLAYTON Brandon	Conservative Party Candidate	1579	
DAVIES Claire Mary	The Green Party	482	
EACOCK Susan Elizabeth commonly known as EACOCK Sue	Reform UK	2120	Elected
GEE Pamela Ann commonly known as GEE Ann	Liberal Democrats	403	
GEE David Howard	Liberal Democrats	299	
WARHURST Craig	Conservative Party Candidate	1564	

If elected the word 'Elected' appears against the number of votes.

The number of ballot papers rejected was as follows:		Number of ballot papers	
А	want of an official mark		0
В	voting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to		4
С	writing or mark by which voter could be identified		0
D	being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty		12
Е	rejected in part		0
		Total	16

Vacant Seats: 2 Electorate: 16280

Ballot Papers Issued: 5797

Turnout: 35.61%

And I do hereby declare that,

- 1. Roger Michael Bennett,
- 2. Susan Elizabeth Eacock

are duly elected.

DECLARATION OF RESULT OF POLL

Redditch Borough Council

Election of County Councillors for

Redditch West

on Thursday 1 May 2025

I, John Leach, being the Deputy Returning Officer at the above election, do hereby give notice that the number of votes recorded for each Candidate at the said election is as follows:

Name of Candidate	Description (if any)	Number of Votes*
DORMER Matthew commonly known as DORMER Matt	Conservative Party Candidate	1451
FOSTER Stephen Marsden commonly known as FOSTER Stephen	Reform UK	1660 Elected
LUNN Robin Christopher commonly known as LUNN Robin	Labour Party	1113
MARSH John Malcolm	Liberal Democrats	326
MARSHALL Emma	Conservative Party Candidate	1287
MONK Ashley Ryan Wayne	Reform UK	1695 Elected
STRINGFELLOW Monica Patricia commonly known as STRINGFELLOW Monica	Labour Party	1110
THAIN David Frank Oliver commonly known as THAIN David	The Green Party	442
THEOBALD Glen Christopher	The Green Party	312
THOMPSON Andrew David Melvin commonly known as THOMPSON Andy * If elected the word 'Elected' appears against the number	Liberal Democrats	256

If elected the word 'Elected' appears against the number of votes.

The number of ballot papers rejected was as follows:		Number of ballot papers	
А	want of an official mark		0
В	voting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to		3
С	writing or mark by which voter could be identified		0
D	being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty		4
Е	rejected in part		1 paper,1 rejected vote
		Total	7

Vacant Seats: 2 Electorate: 16497

Ballot Papers Issued: 5001

Turnout: 30.31%

And I do hereby declare that,

- 1. Stephen Marsden Foster,
- 2. Ashley Ryan Wayne Monk

are duly elected.