School Closures Today

Fostering events

Come and talk to Worcestershire Children First about fostering at our pop up events.

Tuesday 22 June 2021

Would you like to join Worcestershire’s biggest family?

Could you be one of our next Foster Carers? Please come and find out more from our experienced foster carers at our interactive fostering information event where you will also meet our friendly Recruitment Team.

Time: 6.30pm via Microsoft Teams

To book a place: please email breynolds@worcschildrenfirst.org.uk for your personal invite.

Wednesday 7 July 2021

Would you like to have embarked on a new and exciting career for the Summer of 2022 by becoming one of our next Foster Carers? 

Please come and find out more from our experienced foster carers at our interactive fostering information event where you will also meet our friendly Recruitment Team.

Time: 1pm via Microsoft Teams

To book a place: please email breynolds@worcschildrenfirst.org.uk for your personal invite.

Future events

  • Thursday 22 July 2021 at 6.00pm
  • Thursday 5 August 2021 at 1.00pm
  • Wednesday 18 August at 6.30pm
  • Tuesday 7 September 2021 at 1.00pm
  • Tuesday 21 September 2021 at 6.00pm
  • Wednesday 6 October 2021 at 1.00pm
  • Thursday 21 October 2021 at 6.30pm
  • Thursday 4 November 2021 at 1.00pm
  • Wednesday 17 November 2021 at 6.00pm
  • Tuesday 7 December 2021 at 1.00pm
Image of two girls