Essential maintenance will be taking place on our payment facility services on Thursday 17th August between 20:00 and 00:00. During this time all Payment Services will be unavailable, though downtime is not expected to exceed 60 minutes during this maintenance window.

Local Democracy

Political Structure of the Council

A total of 57 Councillors were elected in 52 Divisions after residents went to the polls in May 2013. The council is currently controlled by the Conservative Group and Councillor Simon Geraghty is the Leader of the Council. Read more

Cabinet Member Decisions

Individual Cabinet Members with Responsibility (CMRs) are authorised to take Executive decisions, as specifically delegated by Cabinet. Read more

Officer Executive Decision Making

Significant decisions which affect the public or a locality in Worcestershire (rather than individuals) which the public would reasonably expect to be recorded and published. Read more

Executive Decisions by Cabinet

Records of Executive Decisions taken by Cabinet are now available.

Local Democracy information RSS feed