School Closures Today School Closures Tomorrow Local services and travel advice for Tuesday December 12 - updated 15:00

Wythall Library

Record details

Address Woodrush Community Hub
Shawhurst Lane
Hollywood
Birmingham
B47 5JW
Telephone 01905 822722
Email WythallLib@worcestershire.gov.uk
Library Manager Nicola Hinton
Twitter https://twitter.com/WythallLibrary
Opening Times

Opening Times

  • Monday: 9.30am - 1.00pm, 2.00pm - 5.00pm
  • Tuesday: 9.30am - 1.00pm, 2.00pm - 5.00pm
  • Wednesday: 9.30am - 1.00pm, 2.00pm - 5.00pm
  • Thursday: Closed
  • Friday: 9.30am - 1.00pm, 2.00pm - 5.00pm
  • Saturday: 9.30am - 1.00pm, 2.00pm - 4.00pm

Christmas and New Year Opening Times

  • Saturday, December 23  - Normal opening times
  • Sunday, December 24 - Closed
  • Monday, December 25 - Closed
  • Tuesday, December 26 - Closed
  • Wednesday, December 27 - Normal opening times
  • Thursday, December 28 - Normal opening times
  • Friday, December 29 - Normal opening times
  • Saturday, December 30 - Normal opening times
  • Sunday, December 31 - Closed
  • Monday, January 1 - Closed
 
Location
Events
Reader Groups

Wythall Readers Group

Meets: First Saturday of the month
Time: 2.30pm

Facilities
  • Library Service at Home
  • Cafe
  • Wi-Fi
  • Exhibition facilities
  • Meeting room
  • Internet public access terminals
  • Access for wheelchairs
  • Self Issue Terminal
  • Scanner
  • Photocopying (A4)
  • Photocopying (A3)
  • Disabled toilets
  • Vending machine
  • Baby changing facilities
  • USB Memory Sticks available to buy
  • Reading Glasses available to buy
  • Earphones available to buy