Rubery Library

Record details

Address 7 Library Way
Rubery
Birmingham
B45 9JS
Library Manager Nicki Hitchcock
Email RuberyLib@worcestershire.gov.uk
Telephone 01905 822722
Twitter http://twitter.com/RuberyLibrary
Facebook https://www.facebook.com/Rubery-Library-526983570646142
Opening Times

Opening Times from 1 September 2016

  • Monday: 9:30am – 5.00pm
  • Tuesday: 9:30am – 5.00pm
  • Wednesday: Closed
  • Thursday: 9:30am – 6.00pm
  • Friday: 9:30am - 5.00pm
  • Saturday: 10.00am – 2.00pm

Christmas and New Year 2016/17 Opening Times

  • Saturday 24th December Close at 1pm **
  • Sunday 25th December Closed

  • Monday, 26th December - Closed
  • Tuesday, 27th December - Closed
  • Wednesday, 28th December - Normal opening times
  • Thursday, 29th December - Normal opening times
  • Friday, 30th December - Normal opening times
  • Saturday, 31st December - Close at 3pm **
  • Sunday, 1st January - Closed
  • Monday, 2nd January - Closed

** Only applies to libraries that are normally open.
Normal opening times apply to all other days.

    Location
    Notices and Promotions

    Children's Spoken Word Promotion

    Keep your children entertained by borrowing any Children's Spoken Word Cassettes for FREE.

    Reader Groups

    Meets: Fourth Thursday in the month.
    Time: 5.45 - 6.45 pm.

    Meeting Rooms
    Facilities
    • Library Service at Home
    • Wi-Fi
    • Internet public access terminals
    • Wheelchair accessible
    • Scanner
    • Photocopying (A4)
    • Photocopying (A3)
    • Disabled toilets
    • Baby changing facilities
    • USB Memory Sticks available to buy
    • Earphones available to buy