Hagley Library

Record details

Address Worcester Road
Hagley
Stourbridge
West Midlands
DY9 0NW
Telephone 01905 822722
Email HagleyLib@worcestershire.gov.uk
Library Manager Caroline Stevens
Twitter http://twitter.com/HagleyLibrary
Opening Times

Normal Opening Times

  • Monday: 9.00am - 1.00pm, 2.00pm - 5.00pm
  • Tuesday: Closed
  • Wednesday: 9.00am - 1.00pm, 2.00pm - 5.00pm
  • Thursday: 9.00am - 1.00pm, 2.00pm - 5.00pm
  • Friday: 9.00am - 1.00pm, 2.00pm - 5.00pm
  • Saturday: 9.00am - 1.00pm, 2.00pm - 4.30pm

Christmas and New Year Opening Times

  • Monday 24th December: Close at 1pm**
  • Tuesday 25th December: Closed
  • Wednesday 26th December: Closed
  • Thursday 27th December: Normal opening times*
  • Friday 28th December: Normal opening times*
  • Saturday 29th December: Normal opening times* 
    Wythall Library close at 3:30 pm
  • Sunday 30th December: Closed
  • Monday 31st December: Close at 5pm**
    The Hive will close at 3 pm, Wythall Library close at 3:30 pm
  • Tuesday 1st January: Closed
  • Wednesday 2nd January: Normal opening times

*The Hive will be open until 7 pm
**Only applies to libraries which are normally open

All libraries will be open as normal on other days

You can renew your loans online or by visiting any other Worcestershire Library.  You can renew over the phone by calling the Worcestershire Hub on 01905 822722 or you can use our 24 hour automated renewal system on the same number.

Location
Reader Groups

Hagley Readers' Group

Meets: Third Thursday of the month
Time: 2:15 pm

Facilities
  • Library Service at Home
  • Wi-Fi
  • Internet public access terminals
  • Access for wheelchairs
  • Self Issue Terminal
  • Scanner
  • USB Memory Sticks available to buy
  • Reading Glasses available to buy
  • Earphones available to buy
  • Energy Saving Monitors