Hagley Library

Record details

Address Worcester Road
Hagley
Stourbridge
West Midlands
DY9 0NW
Telephone 01905 822722
Email HagleyLib@worcestershire.gov.uk
Library Manager Caroline Faulkner
Twitter http://twitter.com/HagleyLibrary
Opening Times

Opening Times

  • Monday: 9.00am - 1.00pm, 2.00pm - 5.00pm
  • Tuesday: Closed
  • Wednesday: 9.00am - 1.00pm, 2.00pm - 5.00pm
  • Thursday: 9.00am - 1.00pm, 2.00pm - 5.00pm
  • Friday: 9.00am - 1.00pm, 2.00pm - 5.00pm
  • Saturday: 9.00am - 1.00pm, 2.00pm - 4.30pm

Christmas and New Year Opening Times

  • Saturday, December 23  - Normal opening times
  • Sunday, December 24 - Closed
  • Monday, December 25 - Closed
  • Tuesday, December 26 - Closed
  • Wednesday, December 27 - Normal opening times
  • Thursday, December 28 - Normal opening times
  • Friday, December 29 - Normal opening times
  • Saturday, December 30 - Normal opening times
  • Sunday, December 31 - Closed
  • Monday, January 1 - Closed

 

 

 

 

 

 
Location
Reader Groups

Hagley Readers Group

Meets: Third Thursday of the month
Time: 2:15 pm

Facilities
  • Library Service at Home
  • Wi-Fi
  • Internet public access terminals
  • Access for wheelchairs
  • Self Issue Terminal
  • Scanner
  • USB Memory Sticks available to buy
  • Reading Glasses available to buy
  • Earphones available to buy
  • Energy Saving Monitors