School Closures Today School Closures Tomorrow Local services and travel advice for Tuesday December 12 - updated 15:00

Droitwich Spa Library

Record details

Address Victoria Square
Droitwich Spa
WR9 8DQ
Telephone 01905 822722
Email DroitwichLib@worcestershire.gov.uk
Library Manager Kate Holford
Twitter http://twitter.com/droitwichlib
Facebook http://www.facebook.com/pages/Droitwich-Library/522748727749346
Opening Times

Opening Times from 1 September 2016

  • Monday: 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Tuesday: 9:30am – 6:30pm
  • Wednesday: 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Thursday: Closed
  • Friday: 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Saturday: 9:30am – 3:30pm

Christmas and New Year Opening Times

  • Saturday, December 23  - Normal opening times
  • Sunday, December 24 - Closed
  • Monday, December 25 - Closed
  • Tuesday, December 26 - Closed
  • Wednesday, December 27 - Normal opening times
  • Thursday, December 28 - Normal opening times
  • Friday, December 29 - Normal opening times
  • Saturday, December 30 - Normal opening times
  • Sunday, December 31 - Closed
  • Monday, January 1 - Closed
Location
Notices and Promotions

Adult Learning Courses

Droitwich Library are running a variety of courses please visit our adult learning section to see what we have to offer and sign up.

Children's Spoken Word Promotion

Keep your children entertained by borrowing any Children's Spoken Word Cassettes or CDS for FREE. 

Events
Reader Groups

Meets: Second Tuesday of each month
Time: 6.30 pm.

NB: The Group is currently full and closed to new members.

Rooms for hire
Facilities
  • Library Service at Home
  • Wi-Fi
  • Exhibition facilities
  • Meeting room
  • Internet public access terminals
  • Access for wheelchairs
  • Self Issue Terminal
  • Scanner
  • Photocopying (A4)
  • Photocopying (A3)
  • Public toilets
  • Disabled toilets
  • Baby changing facilities
  • USB Memory Sticks available to buy
  • Reading Glasses available to buy
  • Earphones available to buy