Bewdley Library

Record details

Urgent notices

Address Bewdley Library
Dog Lane
Bewdley
DY12 2EF
Telephone 01905 822722
Email BewdleyLib@worcestershire.gov.uk
Library Manager Jackie Passey
Facebook https://www.facebook.com/Bewdley-Library-170469266410672
Opening Times

Opening Times from 1 September 2016.

  • Monday: 9:30am - 5.00pm
  • Tuesday: Closed
  • Wednesday: 9:30am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday: 9:30am - 5.00pm
  • Friday: 9:30am - 5.00pm
  • Saturday: 9:30am – 1.00pm

Christmas and New Year Opening Times

  • Saturday, December 23  - Normal opening times
  • Sunday, December 24 - Closed
  • Monday, December 25 - Closed
  • Tuesday, December 26 - Closed
  • Wednesday, December 27 - Normal opening times
  • Thursday, December 28 - Normal opening times
  • Friday, December 29 - Normal opening times
  • Saturday, December 30 - Normal opening times
  • Sunday, December 31 - Closed
  • Monday, January 1 - Closed

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

You can renew your loans online or by visiting any other Worcestershire Library.
You can renew over the phone by calling the Worcestershire Hub on 01905 822722
Or you can use our 24 hour automated renewal system on the same number.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Location
Notices and Promotions
Events
Reader Groups

Bewdley Readers Group

Meets: First Monday of the month
Time: Contact the Library for more information

Bewdley Townswomen's Guild

Meets: Second Monday of the month
Time: 2:30pm

Rooms for hire

None

Facilities
  • Library Service at Home
  • Wi-Fi
  • Internet public access terminals
  • Access for wheelchairs
  • Self Issue Terminal
  • Scanner
  • Photocopying (A4)
  • Photocopying (A3)
  • USB Memory Sticks available to buy
  • Reading Glasses available to buy
  • Earphones available to buy
  • Spoken word CDs
  • DVDs
  • Spoken word Tapes