Search Suggestions
Close Search Suggestions
A - Z of Resident Services:

Contact Details

Key Contacts and Areas

Are you a parent or carer wishing to contact the Learning Support Team?

If your child is receiving support from our service, contact may have already been made with a member of the Learning Support Team. If advice or further support is needed, it can be arranged through the area office contacts listed below.

Name Phone Number Email Address Job Title
Jane Aston 01905 765816 jaston@worcestershire.gov.uk Administrative Assistant - South Area
Wendy Bevan 01905 766056  wbevan1@worcestershire.gov.uk Manager Specialist Teaching Services - LST & ISSS
Patsy Bowidge 01562 67915 pbowdige@worcestershire.gov.uk Principal Specialist Teacher NW Area
Trish Bowler 01527 594134  tbowler@worcestershire.gov.uk  Principal Specialist Teacher - North East Area
Jean Colley 01905 728900  jcolley2@worcestershire.gov.uk  Service Administrator Specialist Teaching Services - Learning Support
Carolyn Horton 01562 67915  cmerrett@worcestershire.gov.uk  Administrative Assistant - North West Area
Ann Lonbay 01905 765806  alonbay@worcestershire.gov.uk  Principal Specialist Teacher - South Area
Sally Smith  01527 594137  ssmith4@worcestershire.gov.uk  Adminstrative Assistant - NE

We work in close cooperation with the Parent Partnership Service, who may be able to supply the information required regarding pupils with SEN or direct any enquiries to the appropriate service. They will also pass on any specialist requests to us where appropriate. We will contact the parents or carers concerned.

If you wish contact the Parent Partnership team: Visit the Parent Partnership Service website.

Further Information

In this section

 

More Information

 

See also in our website

External websites

  • Parent Partnership
    We work in close cooperation with the Parent Partnership Service, who may be able to supply the information required regarding pupils with SEN or direct any enquiries to the appropriate service.  

We are not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more

Was this information helpful?

Please rate the content of this page
Would you like to provide any additional comments relating to the content of this page? Your feedback will help us to improve the content of our web pages


This page was last reviewed 5 December 2013 at 16:08.
The page is next due for review 3 June 2015.