Contact us

How to contact us

A list of contacts details for each team can be found here:

Team

New email address

New Team telephone number

Autism and CCN

Autism@worcschildrenfirst.org.uk

01905 844 328

Careers Advice and Guidance

CareersAdvice@worcschildrenfirst.org.uk

01905 845 585

Children in Entertainment and Employment

CEE@worcschildrenfirst.org.uk

01905 845 640

Conferencing

Conferences@worcschildrenfirst.org.uk

01905 844 030

Early Years and Childcare

EYCC@worcschildrenfirst.org.uk

01905 844 048

Early Years Business Support

CShotton@worcschildrenfirst.org.uk

Not available

Education Investigations

EdInService@worcschildrenfirst.org.uk

01905 846 760

Education Welfare

EdWelfare@worcschildrenfirst.org.uk

01905 844 666

Educational Psychology

EdPsychology@worcschildrenfirst.org.uk

01905 844 499

EHE

ElectiveHomeEducation@worcschildrenfirst.org.uk

01905 846 060

English as Additional Language

EAL@worcschildrenfirst.org.uk

01905 845 397

Exclusions

Exclusions@worcschildrenfirst.org.uk

Not available

Free school meals

FreeSchoolMeals@worcschildrenfirst.org.uk

01905 845 280

GDPR services

ConsultancyGDPR@worcschildrenfirst.org.uk

01905 844 441

Governor services

governorservices@worcschildrenfirst.org.uk

01905 846 400

Governor Training

Governortraining@worcschildrenfirst.org.uk

01905 846 400

Gypsy Roma Traveller Education

GRT@worcschildrenfirst.org.uk

01905 846 045

Inclusion

eyinclusion@worcschildrenfirst.org.uk

01905 843 099. 

Learning Support

Hdavies@worcschildrenfirst.org.uk

01905 845 397

Medical Education Team

MET@worcschildrenfirst.org.uk

01905 844 864

Multi-sensory, Hearing and Vision Impairment

SensoryImpairment@worcschildrenfirst.org.uk

01905 843 975

NQT Induction

SRead2@worcschildrenfirst.org.uk

Not available

Nursery Education Funding

NEF@worcschildrenfirst.org.uk

01905 844 441

School Admissions

SchoolAdmissions@worcschildrenfirst.org.uk

01905 844111

School Improvement

SchoolImprovement@worcschildrenfirst.org.uk

01905 844 490

Training

WorkforceSupport@worcschildrenfirst.org.uk

01905 844 420

Virtual school

Virtualschool@worcschildrenfirst.org.uk

01905 844 913

Traded Services Team

Schoolservices@worcschildrenfirst.org.uk

01905 844 300

How to order services

You can continue to purchase support services through eStore.

Please save the new link to eStore: https://eduservsEstore.worcschildrenfirst.org.uk

How to book training

You can book training through CPD online.

Please save the new link to CPD: https://eduservsCPD.worcschildrenfirst.org.uk

Please note due to the coronavirus outbreak all training is postponed until the autumn term 2020.

Privacy notice

As part of the transfer, customer and subscriber data currently held by Babcock Prime will be acquired by Worcestershire Children First and will continue to be used for the purpose for which it was supplied by you.

Worcestershire Children First (a Worcestershire County Council wholly owned company) is committed to protecting your privacy. Please see Worcestershire County Council's Privacy pages (opens in a new window) for more information about how you information is protected. 

Any questions?

If you have any questions. Please email: Schoolservices@worcschildrenfirst.org.uk